Bangkok and other signs – on your path…

Taxi rules
Taxi rules

 

As a communicator I go through life and come across signs, billboards and other outdoor communications that speaks to me. The following are part of my Asian story:

IMG_0022When I left Zurich airport in September 2012, I had no specific idea where this would adventure would take me:

I had a vague idea where it would lead me:

Amazing Thailand
Amazing Thailand

But further than that, I wasn’t sure of my destination or which way to turn:photo-17

There were all these warnings:

photophoto_2photo_3photo_5

 

photo-22photo-12

alcoholIMG_1840

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That were confusing and disturbing, so I came across this mug:

mug

But decided to pay more attention to other signs around me – after all I am:

IMG_0347

I guess that means “nerd” beyond any help.

But after all, I had landed in Bangkok – Paradise:

IMG_1378

To live a life of adventure: Where anything goes: just follow the path.

IMG_1398

Where you feel like the hero of your world if you choose to:

photo-14Where you can live according to your beliefs, or actions:

IMG_299978845716655And try to make a difference:

FB_IMG_1444180358647And reach your goal:

happyThe way you imagine it:

photo-24

2 thoughts on “Bangkok and other signs – on your path…

What do you think?

