Confused me – looking for posts and boats

Confident as I am that I post something every week – I opened the blog last night and realized that last week’s post was not there… where did it go? what happened?

While walking to our private boat this morning, I decided to investigate the blogging situation later this morning.

Baan Sathorn Chao Phraya Boat
Baan Sathorn Chao Phraya Boat

But when I came up to the pier, I realized that the sun wasn’t blocked by the big dinner cruisers that are usually anchored there. Where are they?

Chao Phraya dinner cruise boats
Chao Phraya dinner cruise boats

Now, I am missing a post and three boats… can my day get any better? 

What do you think?

